Special Thanks


Pierre Keller

Augustin Scott de Martinville

Vladimir André Heiz

Pierre Charpin

Edward Barber

Jay Osgerby

Ronan Bouroullec

Xavier Perrenoud

Alexander Taylor

Patrick Reymond

Thilo Alex Brunner

Delphine Frey

Philippe Albert Lefebvre

Julien Wegmueller

Alexandre Gaillard

Cedric Widmer

Vincent Devaud

Sandro Bolzoni

Pascal Ospelt

Christophe Mazuyet

Ives Decoppet

Julien Chavaillaz

Damien Ropero

All my friends and staffs at ECAL!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s